Personen von A - Z

Daniela Bowee

Kirchgemeinderätin
 

daniela.bowee@kirchelenk.ch

 

Elvira Bowee

Chinder-Chilche

076 499 10 44

Elisabeth Buchs

Kirchgemeinderätin
Ressort Kulturelles

078 761 21 31
elisabeth.buchs@kirchelenk.ch

Johannes Göddemeyer

Leiter Kirchenchor

Maya Heinisch

Chinder-Chilche

079 370 07 79

Ruth Ischi

Sigristin

079 479 80 02

 

Peter Ischi

Sigrist

079 479 80 02

 

Rudolf Klopfenstein

Kirchgemeinderat
Ressort Liegenschaften

033 733 02 35
rudolf.klopfenstein@kirchelenk.ch​​​​​​​

Christine Lüthi

Jugendgottesdienste

079 301 77 81
christine.luethi@kirchelenk.ch

Andrea Lüthy

Kirchgemeinderätin
Ressort Personelles

andrea.luethy@kirchelenk.ch

Anne Katerina Matti

Sekretärin
Kirchgemeinderat und
Kirchgemeindeversammlung

079 364 07 68
annekaterina.matti@kirchelenk.ch

Theresa Rieder

Pfarrerin

033 733 36 56
theresa.rieder@kirchelenk.ch
info@kirchelenk.ch

Katharina Schranz

Sigristin

079 790 51 60

Maren Tischer

Finanzverwalterin

finanzverwaltung@kirchelenk.ch

Sarah Tschanz

Katechetin

sarah.tschanz@kirchelenk.ch

Ada van der Vlist Walker

Organistin
 

Hans-Ulrich von Känel

Sigrist

079 773 21 90
 

Hans Walker

Präsident
Kirchgemeinderat und
Kirchgemeindeversammlung
Ressort Finanzen

079 599 79 49
hans.walker@kirchelenk.ch

Claudia Werren

Chinder-Chilche

076 322 39 48

Irene Zahler

Sekretärin Pfarramt

033 733 36 56
irene.zahler@kirchelenk.ch
info@kirchelenk.ch